Our committee members are nominated by club members and confirmed every year at the AGM where all members are welcome.  Please see our constitution on the website.  Committee members have set roles to support the running of the club.  AGM 7 August 2022 existing committee members were nominated and confirmed to remain on committee.   No further nominations were received.  Committee members would appreciate any issues/suggestions at any time  so we can work for the best interests of our members.


It has been difficult times and thanks go to all those members who volunteer their time and expertise with the many activities that are required to keep our club running.  Club members have a strong commitment to our community and our club which is shown by the work our members offer.




Committee Member Names  


John Cameron

Brent Johnston

Susanne Brighouse

Alec Isaacs

Alison Thompson

Helene Lebreche

Richard Buisson

Pauline Bendall

Carolyn Smale

Katrina Wiseman